Strange Device Over Lake Tahoe. Extraterrestrial?

Submitted by UFO Guy on Mon, 05/14/2007 - 00:33.

An eye witness report of an incredibly strange object flying over Lake Tahoe was submitted last week

UFO Sighting Over Manitoba Highway

Submitted by UFO Guy on Thu, 05/03/2007 - 21:04.

While driving on the main highway in rural Manitoba one night, I drove directly underneath a saucer-shaped UFO hovering about 50 feet above the road....

UFO Sighting Over Pennsylvania

Submitted by UFO Guy on Tue, 05/01/2007 - 22:17.

Witness describes a UFO Sighting over Pennsylvania:

Orb Hovering Over the Atlantic

Submitted by UFO Guy on Mon, 04/30/2007 - 03:46.

"While on duty as a concierge in a Boca Raton condo, I was looking out into the Atlantic Ocean when I noticed a "white" object stationary approx. 50-100 feet above the ocean

UFO Sighting in Florida

Submitted by UFO Guy on Mon, 04/23/2007 - 20:35.

A UFO has been sighted in Florida today.

Airline Pilot Witnesses UFO

Submitted by UFO Guy on Thu, 04/19/2007 - 00:02.

A commercial airline pilot with 23,000 hours in airline operations reports the following sighting.

UFO Video Leaked from Italian Air Force

Submitted by UFO Guy on Mon, 04/16/2007 - 21:02.

This amazing UFO video footage was leaked by a source within the Italian Air Force.

Black Triangular UFO Video

Submitted by UFO Guy on Mon, 04/09/2007 - 22:54.

Two witnesses report a hovering UFO East of Neilburg, Saskatchewan.

Arizona Construction Worker Captures Stunning UFO

Submitted by UFO Guy on Mon, 04/02/2007 - 21:40.

A construction worker from Arizona photographed a UFO hovering around his work site.

Possible UFO Landing Outside Las Vegas

Submitted by UFO Guy on Sun, 04/01/2007 - 20:35.

I was driving home from work around 5:20 PM, enjoying the sunset while driving. I noticed a strange object maneuvering among the contrails in the sky.