Witness Calls National Guard about a Giant UFO

Submitted by 88SIGHTING on Mon, 07/16/2007 - 19:47.

My sister walked in the door from college crying and freaking out about something she saw hovering over the field near our house.

Tonight My Brother and I Saw Something...

Submitted by whatwuzthat on Sun, 07/08/2007 - 02:07.

Around 7:20 PM outside the house, my brother and I were standing around, having a chat.  As he was about to leave to go back to his work, something very large, in a triangular shape

UFO Leaves Burn Marks Outside Resident's Home

Submitted by UFO Guy on Sat, 06/30/2007 - 21:54.

This event happenned two years ago.  My uncle did not want me to reveal this....

UFO Flashes Over Winnipeg, Gone in Split Second

Submitted by robyn on Sat, 06/16/2007 - 05:09.

I just got back from a girlfriends house  and I saw something in the sky.

3 Huge... Somethings

Submitted by IBELIEVE on Fri, 06/08/2007 - 19:26.

Here in San Antonio last year my sister, my niece and I, we were going to Wal-Mart when one of us noticed something in the sky...

UFO Sighting at Fountain Creek, Colorado

Submitted by UFO Guy on Wed, 06/06/2007 - 19:15.

I just saw a UFO today!

Shocked Witness Describes UFO Sighting in Northern Arizona

Submitted by UFO Guy on Thu, 05/31/2007 - 21:16.

Something very odd occurred in the sky above Northern Arizona.  Read the witnesses report

Rocket Ship UFO

Submitted by UFO Guy on Sun, 05/27/2007 - 20:35.

A photograph of a "Rocket Ship" shaped UFO has recently surfaced

UFOs Sighted Overhead Indiana

Submitted by UFO Guy on Thu, 05/24/2007 - 02:14.

We are located in Lafayette Indiana in a subdivision near the intersection of HWY 65 and HWY 26. Last night at approximately 10 PM

Hovering UFO in Kingsburg, South Carolina

Submitted by supermike on Mon, 05/14/2007 - 04:10.

I was driving from Florence to Kingsburg (South Carolina) on Old River Road when in the distance I saw a strange movement of light that didn't seem to be an airplane.